You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Positionsort descending Div Email
Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant Indigenous Education marlee.bassani@abbyschools.ca
Stefani Warren Administrative Support Assistant Indigenous Education stefani.warren@abbyschools.ca
Darlene MacDonald District Principal Indigenous Education darlene.macdonald@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Positionsort descending Div Email
Leanne Julian Halq'emeylem Teacher Matsqui & Barrowtown Elementary School leanne.julian@abbyschools.ca
Christine Seymour Halq'emeylem Teacher Yale Secondary School & W.A. Fraser Middle School christine.seymour@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Alpaugh Teacher for Indigenous Success Bakerview Centre for Learning jessica.alpaugh@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Dick Teacher for Indigenous Success W.J. Mouat Secondary School janelle.dick@abbyschools.ca
Kristine Douglas Teacher for Indigenous Success Abbotsford Middle School kristine.douglas@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Fadden Teacher for Indigenous Success Abbotsford Senior Secondary School georgia.fadden@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Teacher for Indigenous Success Robert Bateman Secondary School taryn.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Richardson Teacher for Indigenous Success Yale Secondary School jessica.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta Teacher for Indigenous Success Elementary elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Div Email
Hope Marr Indigenous Support Worker Clearbrook Elementary School & King Traditional Elementary School Hope.Marr@abbyschools.ca
Brian Point Indigenous Support Worker Indigenous Education Brian.Point@abbyschools.ca
Kecia Prevost Indigenous Support Worker Mountain Elementary School Kecia.Prevost@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kelly Indigenous Support Worker Indigenous Education Chris.Kelly@abbyschools.ca
Donna Klaver Indigenous Support Worker Harry Sayers Elementary School Donna.Klaver@abbyschools.ca
Jaxon Orth Indigenous Support Worker Eugene Reimer Middle School Jaxon.Orth@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Nahanee Indigenous Support Worker Chief Dan George Middle School Elizabeth.Nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Jessi Old Coyote Indigenous Support Worker Sandy Hill Elementary School Jessi.Oldcoyote@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Caplette Indigenous Support Worker Godson Elementary School Brenda.Caplette@abbyschools.ca
Sabrina Sohi Indigenous Support Worker Ross Elementary School, Mt. Lehman Elementary School & Aberdeen Elementary School Sabrina.Sohi@abbyschools.ca
Leilani Diablo Indigenous Support Worker Matsqui Elementary School & Bradner Elementary School Leilani.Diablo@abbyschools.ca
Connie Serviss Indigenous Support Worker Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School Connie.Serviss@abbyschools.ca
Tasha Ellis Indigenous Support Worker Centennial Park Elementary School Tasha.Ellis@abbyschools.ca
Ronald Francis-Modeste Indigenous Support Worker Jackson Elementary School Ronald.Modeste@abbyschools.ca
Vanessa Fleury Indigenous Support Worker Prince Charles Elementary School Vanessa.Fleury@abbyschools.ca
Anna Ratzlaff Indigenous Support Worker W.J. Mouat Secondary School Anna.Ratzlaff@abbyschools.ca
Madison Hendry Indigenous Support Worker Chief Dan George Middle School Madison.Hendry@abbyschools.ca
Whitney Julian Indigenous Support Worker Robert Bateman Secondary School Whitney.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Wenonah Justin Indigenous Support Worker ASIA - North Poplar Wenonah.Justin@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Senior Secondary School Marilyn.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mouon Levan Indigenous Support Worker Margaret Stenersen Elementary School Mouon.Levan@abbyschools.ca
Sydney Ned Indigenous Support Worker Clayburn Middle School Sydney.Nedteichrib@abbyschools.ca
Cyndi Orth Indigenous Support Worker Yale Secondary School Cyndi.Orth@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Riggs Indigenous Support Worker W.A. Fraser Middle School Rachael.Riggs@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Robbins Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Middle School Amanda.Robbins@abbyschools.ca
Carli Schroeder Indigenous Support Worker ASIA - Sumas Mountain Carli.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker Bakerview Centre for Learning Sylvia.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Derek Silver Indigenous Support Worker Rick Hansen Secondary School Derek.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Delaina Stromquist Indigenous Support Worker Upper Sumas Elementary School Delaina.Stromquist@abbyschools.ca
Jaclyn Barrett Indigenous Support Worker Ten-Broeck Elementary School Jaclyn.Barrett@abbyschools.ca
Pearl Baye Indigenous Support Worker Alexander Elementary School Pearl.Baye@abbyschools.ca
Donna Blair Indigenous Support Worker South Poplar Traditional Elementary School Donna.Blair@abbyschools.ca
Shae Boone Indigenous Support Worker Dormick Park Elementary School Shae.Boone@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Booy Indigenous Support Worker Auguston Traditional Elementary School Brenda.Booy@abbyschools.ca
Anita Zabotel Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Middle School Anita.Zabotel@abbyschools.ca
John Britton Indigenous Support Worker Dr. T.A. Swift Elementary School & Dr. Roberta Bondar Elementary School John.Britton@abbyschools.ca
Tyrone Thomas Indigenous Support Worker McMillan Elementary School Tyrone.Thomas@abbyschools.ca
Carlos Julian Indigenous Support Worker Maclure Elementary School & Bluejay Elementary School Carlos.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Corrie Mckenzie Indigenous Support Worker/Community Engagement Indigenous Education Corrie.Mckenzie@abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician Indigenous Education loraleigh.epp@abbyschools.ca
Michele Schroeder Post Secondary - Careers & Scholarships Indigenous Education Michele.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca