You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal Indigenous Education darlene.macdonald@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Christine Seymour District Halq'eméylem Teacher Indigenous Education christine.seymour@abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician Indigenous Education loraleigh.epp@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education taryn.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Richardson Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education jessica.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant Indigenous Education marlee.bassani@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Brian Point Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 brian.point@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kelly Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 chris.kelly@abbyschools.ca
Corrie Mckenzie Community Engagement Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 corrie.mckenzie@abbyschools.ca
Cyndi Orth Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 cyndi.orth@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Christopher Thomas Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 chris.thomas@abbyschools.ca
Kimberly Sommer Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 kimberly.sommer@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Nahanee Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 elizabeth.nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Kecia Prevost Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 kecia.prevost@abbyschools.ca
Lee Prevost Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 lee.prevost@abbyschools.ca
Anita Zabotel Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 anita.zabotel@abbyschools.ca
Tyrone Thomas Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 tyrone.thomas@abbyschools.ca
Kellie Ashby Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 kellie.ashby@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Hill Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 danielle.hill@abbyschools.ca
Jaclyn Barrett Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 jaclyn.barrett@abbyschools.ca
Monique Bond Indigenous Support Worker - Secondary Leadership 6048591224 monique.bond@abbyschools.ca