You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal Indigenous Education Darlene.Macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant Indigenous Education Marlee.Bassani@abbyschools.ca
Stefani Warren Administrative Support Assistant Indigenous Education Stefani.Warren@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Leanne Julian Halq'eméylem Teacher Leanne.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Alpaugh Teacher for Indigenous Success Jessica.Alpaugh@abbyschools.ca
Marcia Cubbon Teacher for Indigenous Success Marcia.Cubbon@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Dick Teacher for Indigenous Success Janelle.Dick@abbyschools.ca
Nimret Dosanjh Teacher for Indigenous Success Nimret.Dosanjh@abbyschools.ca
Kristine Douglas Teacher for Indigenous Success Kristine.Douglas@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Fadden Teacher for Indigenous Success Georgia.Fadden@abbyschools.ca
Allison Gardner Teacher for Indigenous Success Allison.Gardner@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Teacher for Indigenous Success Taryn.Macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Richardson Teacher for Indigenous Success Jessica.Richardson@abbyschools.ca
Carlin Swift Teacher for Indigenous Success Carlin.Swift@abbyschools.ca
Charlotte Tommy Teacher for Indigenous Success Charlotte.Tommy@abbyschools.ca
Doug Williams Teacher for Indigenous Success Doug.Williams@abbyschools.ca
Jayme Yarema Teacher for Indigenous Success Jayme.Yarema@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Jaclyn Barrett Indigenous Support Worker Ten-Broeck Elementary School Jaclyn.Barrett@abbyschools.ca
Pearl Baye Indigenous Support Worker Alexander Elementary School Pearl.Baye@abbyschools.ca
Donna Blair Indigenous Support Worker South Poplar Traditional Elementary School Donna.Blair@abbyschools.ca
Shae Boone Indigenous Support Worker Dormick Park Elementary School Shae.Boone@abbyschools.ca
John Britton Indigenous Support Worker Dr. T.A. Swift Elementary School & Dr. Roberta Bondar Elementary School John.Britton@abbyschools.ca
Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker Aberdeen Elementary School & Mt. Lehman Elementary School Joel.Byron@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Caplette Indigenous Support Worker Godson Elementary School Brenda.Caplette@abbyschools.ca
Terry Crosby Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Middle School Terry.Crosby@abbyschools.ca
Sameera Daraska Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Senior Secondary School Sameera.Daraska@abbyschools.ca
Leilani Diablo Indigenous Support Worker Matsqui Elementary School & Bradner Elementary School Leilani.Diablo@abbyschools.ca
Tasha Ellis Indigenous Support Worker Centennial Park Elementary School Tasha.Ellis@abbyschools.ca
Vanessa Fleury Indigenous Support Worker Prince Charles Elementary School & ASIA North Poplar Vanessa.Fleury@abbyschools.ca
Ronald Francis-Modeste Indigenous Support Worker Jackson Elementary School Ronald.Modeste@abbyschools.ca
Courtney Graham Indigenous Support Worker Alexander Elementary Courtney.Graham@abbyschools.ca
Madison Hendry Indigenous Support Worker Chief Dan George Middle School Madison.Hendry@abbyschools.ca
Whitney Julian Indigenous Support Worker Robert Bateman Secondary School Whitney.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Carlos Julian Indigenous Support Worker Maclure Elementary School & Bluejay Elementary School Carlos.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Wenonah Justin Indigenous Support Worker ASIA - North Poplar Wenonah.Justin@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kelly Indigenous Support Worker Indigenous Education Chris.Kelly@abbyschools.ca
Donna Klaver Indigenous Support Worker Harry Sayers Elementary School & Mountain Elementary School Donna.Klaver@abbyschools.ca
Tina Lakey Indigenous Support Worker Auguston Traditional Elementary School Tina.Lakey@abbyschools.ca
Mouon Levan Indigenous Support Worker Margaret Stenersen Elementary School Mouon.Levan@abbyschools.ca
Hope Marr Indigenous Support Worker Clearbrook Elementary School & King Traditional Elementary School Hope.Marr@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Nahanee Indigenous Support Worker Chief Dan George Middle School Elizabeth.Nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Sydney Ned Indigenous Support Worker Clayburn Middle School Sydney.Nedteichrib@abbyschools.ca
Alice Ned Indigenous Support Worker Indigenous Education Alice.Ned@abbyschools.ca
Jessi Old Coyote Indigenous Support Worker Sandy Hill Elementary School Jessi.Oldcoyote@abbyschools.ca
Jaxon Orth Indigenous Support Worker Ross Elementary School & Eugene Reimer Middle School Jaxon.Orth@abbyschools.ca
Cyndi Orth Indigenous Support Worker Yale Secondary School Cyndi.Orth@abbyschools.ca
Brian Point Indigenous Support Worker Indigenous Education Brian.Point@abbyschools.ca
Kecia Prevost Indigenous Support Worker Sumas First Nation Kecia.Prevost@abbyschools.ca
Anna Ratzlaff Indigenous Support Worker W.J. Mouat Secondary School Anna.Ratzlaff@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Riggs Indigenous Support Worker W.A. Fraser Middle School Rachael.Riggs@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Robbins Indigenous Support Worker Matsqui First Nation Amanda.Robbins@abbyschools.ca
Michele Schroeder Indigenous Support Worker Abbotsford Traditional Middle School & Post Secondary Careers/Scholarships Michele.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Carli Schroeder Indigenous Support Worker ASIA - Sumas Mountain Carli.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Connie Serviss Indigenous Support Worker Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School Connie.Serviss@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker Bakerview Centre for Learning Sylvia.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Derek Silver Indigenous Support Worker Rick Hansen Secondary School Derek.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Delaina Stromquist Indigenous Support Worker Upper Sumas Elementary School Delaina.Stromquist@abbyschools.ca
Tyrone Thomas Indigenous Support Worker McMillan Elementary School Tyrone.Thomas@abbyschools.ca
Corrie McKenzie Indigenous Support Worker/Community Engagement Abbotsford Virtual School Corrie.Mckenzie@abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician Indigenous Education Loraleigh.Epp@abbyschools.ca