You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal Indigenous Education darlene.macdonald@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant Indigenous Education marlee.bassani@abbyschools.ca
Christine Seymour District Halq'eméylem Teacher Indigenous Education christine.seymour@abbyschools.ca
Taryn MacDonald Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education taryn.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Richardson Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education jessica.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta Indigenous Education Teacher Indigenous Education elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician Indigenous Education loraleigh.epp@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Corrie Mckenzie Community Engagement Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 Corrie.Mckenzie@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Schroeder Indigenious Support Worker - Secondary Field Trips 604.859.1224 Michelle.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Alpaugh Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Jessica.Alpaugh@abbyschools.ca
Jaclyn Barrett Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Jaclyn.Barrett@abbyschools.ca
Pearl Baye Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Pearl.Baye@abbyschools.ca
Donna Blair Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Donna.Blair@abbyschools.ca
Shae Boone Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Shae.Boone@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Booy Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Brenda.Booy@abbyschools.ca
John Britton Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 John.Britton@abbyschools.ca
Marissa Byrne Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Marissa.Byrne@abbyschools.ca
Brenda Caplette Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Brenda.Caplette@abbyschools.ca
Leilani Diablo Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Leilani.Diablo@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Dick Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Janelle.Dick@abbyschools.ca
Kristine Douglas Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Kristine.Douglas@abbyschools.ca
Tasha Ellis Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Tasha.Ellis@abbyschools.ca
Vanessa Fleury Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Vanessa.Fleury@abbyschools.ca
Ronald Francis-Modeste Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Ronald.Modeste@abbyschools.ca
Madison Hendry Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Madison.Hendry@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Hill Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Danielle.Hill@abbyschools.ca
Dakota James Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Dakota.James@abbyschools.ca
Leanne Julian Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Leanne.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Whitney Julian Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Whitney.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Carlos Julian Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Carlos.Julian@abbyschools.ca
Wenonah Justin Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Wenonah.Justin@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kelly Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Chris.Kelly@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Marilyn.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mouon Levan Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Mouon.Levan@abbyschools.ca
Hope Marr Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Hope.Marr@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Nahanee Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Elizabeth.Nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Sydney Ned Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Sydney.Nedteichrib@abbyschools.ca
Alice Ned Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Alice.Ned@abbyschools.ca
Jessi Old Coyote Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Jessi.Oldcoyote@abbyschools.ca
Cyndi Orth Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Cyndi.Orth@abbyschools.ca
Richard Paul Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Richard.Paul@abbyschools.ca
Tara Plantinga Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Tara.Plantinga@abbyschools.ca
Brian Point Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Brian.Point@abbyschools.ca
Kecia Prevost Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Kecia.Prevost@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Riggs Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Rachael.Riggs@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Robbins Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Amanda.Robbins@abbyschools.ca
Carli Schroeder Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Carli.Schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Connie Serviss Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Connie.Serviss@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Sylvia.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Derek Silver Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Derek.Silver@abbyschools.ca
Sabrina Sohi Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Sabrina.Sohi@abbyschools.ca
Delaina Stromquist Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Delaina.Stromquist@abbyschools.ca
Christopher Thomas Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Chris.Thomas@abbyschools.ca
Tyrone Thomas Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Tyrone.Thomas@abbyschools.ca
Anita Zabotel Indigenous Support Worker 604.859.1224 Anita.Zabotel@abbyschools.ca
Monique Bond Indigenous Support Worker - Secondary Leadership 604.859.1224 Monique.Bond@abbyschools.ca